Spring Break.

This week has been extremely busy. From my Regional Science Fair competition to an interview for high school, I wasn’t sure I’d make it through. But I did! Plus I’m going to Ireland and I can’t wait to write about my favorite parts. So, about the outfit. My dress is from Forever 21. I love how it mixes a vintage feel with a bohemian look. The shoes, which I’ve worn in one of my posts before, are from Target.

DSC_0005
DSC_0007DSC_0024

DSC_0002

DSC_0012

DRESS: FOREVER 21

SHOES: TARGET

I hope you have/had a great Spring Break!


Love, Liv

 

6 thoughts on “Spring Break.

Leave a Reply

