Burgundy Turtleneck.

After more than a week off of school, I finally found time to take some new pictures. I wore my sister’s cropped turtleneck sweater with black jeggings and boots. Personally I would have preferred different shoes but with the snow, boots were the best possible option. Before I go, I must say I’m raving about these Lucky jeggings. They’re comfy and flexible but also aren’t as thin as leggings. Bye for now!Image 1-30-16 at 9.26 PM
Image 1-30-16 at 9.39 PM (1)

Image 1-30-16 at 9.39 PM (2)

Image 1-30-16 at 9.39 PM

Top: AEO (Crop Turtleneck Sweater, Burgundy)

Pants: LUCKY BRAND (Brooke Legging Jean, Black)

Shoes: FAMOUS FOOTWEAR


Love, Liv

6 thoughts on “Burgundy Turtleneck.

Leave a Reply

